Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 74

Thread: Sygic Fleet XP

  1. #16
    Advanced Member wizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Leicestershire UK
    Posts
    2,179
    Quote Originally Posted by Enforcer View Post
    God, that looks horrible.
    Works well though.....

    Don't want to mess the car about !
    Car : Ford Focus Zetec S 1.8
    Carpc :Lin-ITX Plus 7" touchscreen/Toad 8" roof screen
    Morex 3688 case/M2-ATX PSU/Commell V-672 P4 3.2Ghz/1024DDR2/40GB 2.5" SATA HDD/Sony DVD/CDRW
    BU353 GPS/Mercury 11b WiFi/Parking Sensors
    Colour I/R Reversing Camera

  2. #17
    Advanced Member Enforcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    London
    Posts
    13,859
    Quote Originally Posted by wizz View Post
    Works well though.....

    Don't want to mess the car about !

    I meant the actual display on the screen, not justthe screen itself.
    Confusion says: All my post are now on topic.
    Enforcer Forum____________________________________________BMW Carputers Forum

  3. #18
    Advanced Member Dave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Downham Market
    Posts
    1,483
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave View Post
    Thanks Khile. I'm up and running too.............I just need to work out how to embed it into RideRunner (the command I used for RC_13 does work!?! - Sygic loads but on top of the RideRunner buttons and not confined to dedicated area).
    Forgot the obvious. Window name is now Sygic FLEET not Sygic DRIVE.............................


    Quote Originally Posted by Dave View Post
    I'm going to check the speed cameras out later because a speed camera I regularly pass (permanent camera) was displayed. Is the speed camera database a separate file (I'm at work so don't have access to the Folder).

    Cheers,
    Dave
    I'd appreciate any feedback on this as I can't see any speedcams on there .
    Thanks,
    Dave
    Vauxhall Astra SXi Car PC installed.

  4. #19
    Advanced Member wizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Leicestershire UK
    Posts
    2,179
    Quote Originally Posted by Enforcer View Post
    I meant the actual display on the screen, not just the screen itself.
    Highly configurable....... and multiple screens.
    Car : Ford Focus Zetec S 1.8
    Carpc :Lin-ITX Plus 7" touchscreen/Toad 8" roof screen
    Morex 3688 case/M2-ATX PSU/Commell V-672 P4 3.2Ghz/1024DDR2/40GB 2.5" SATA HDD/Sony DVD/CDRW
    BU353 GPS/Mercury 11b WiFi/Parking Sensors
    Colour I/R Reversing Camera

  5. #20
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    130
    So anyone got the europe map working?

  6. #21
    for speed cameras goto: http://www.sygic.com/speedcameras and download the ones you need may need to delete settings.dat file as if maps are installed dont always find speed cameras
    2000 Passat 2.8 v6 4Motion

  7. #22
    Advanced Member Dave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Downham Market
    Posts
    1,483
    Quote Originally Posted by khile View Post
    for speed cameras goto: http://www.sygic.com/speedcameras and download the ones you need may need to delete settings.dat file as if maps are installed dont always find speed cameras
    Excellent. All working Cheers. Thanks Khile - great stuff.

    Calling D-4-V-E for an up-to-date speed cameras pack (gbr) :)..................

    Cheers,
    Dave
    Vauxhall Astra SXi Car PC installed.

  8. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Birmingham
    Posts
    172
    Any other links to the appropriate keygen please? this link won't work for me

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    130
    try this

    http://www.multiupload.com/1MKF4H2XZB

    UK map working well, any mlm files for the europe map?

  10. #25
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    835
    Would this work with older maps? Perhaps with NA maps?
    "the universe has a way of balancing itself"
    "Trailers are for boats, not cars!"


    STOP ASKING ME FOR LINKS TO THE IGO8 APP, FIND THEM IN THE THREAD

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    835
    Disregard, I got it to work with this as the MLM.

    Code:
    [PRODUCT:Drive10 NAMERICA]
    name=Drive10 NAMERICA
    tts=yes
    sdk=no
    truckAttr=no
    premiumPOI=yes
    exPostals=no
    maps=TA:NAMERICA:2009.06,TA:MEX:2009.06
    unfortunately Sygic colors doesn't work at all, I can't change zoom or road detail levels. I'll try to hack at the actual files themselves to at least modify the colours.
    "the universe has a way of balancing itself"
    "Trailers are for boats, not cars!"


    STOP ASKING ME FOR LINKS TO THE IGO8 APP, FIND THEM IN THE THREAD

  12. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Carerra View Post
    try this

    http://www.multiupload.com/1MKF4H2XZB

    UK map working well, any mlm files for the europe map?
    I got Europe working with this mlm:

    Code:
    [PRODUCT: Drive10 Europe]
    name=Drive10 Europe
    tts=no
    sdk=yes
    truckAttr=no
    premiumPOI=no
    exPostals=yes
    speedcam=SCDB:alb:2012.10,SCDB:and:2012.10,SCDB:aut:2012.10,SCDB:bel:2012.10,SCDB:bgr:2012.10,SCDB:bih:2012.10,SCDB:blr:2012.10,SCDB:che:2012.10,SCDB:cze:2012.10,SCDB:deu:2012.10,SCDB:dnk:2012.10,SCDB:esp:2012.10,SCDB:est:2012.10,SCDB:fin:2012.10,SCDB:fra:2012.10,SCDB:gbr:2012.10,SCDB:gib:2012.10,SCDB:grc:2012.10,SCDB:hrv:2012.10,SCDB:hun:2012.10,SCDB:irl:2012.10,SCDB:ita:2012.10,SCDB:lie:2012.10,SCDB:ltu:2012.10,SCDB:lux:2012.10,SCDB:lva:2012.10,SCDB:mco:2012.10,SCDB:mda:2012.10,SCDB:mkd:2012.10,SCDB:mlt:2012.10,SCDB:mne:2012.10,SCDB:nld:2012.10,SCDB:nor:2012.10,SCDB:pol:2012.10,SCDB:prt:2012.10,SCDB:rou:2012.10,SCDB:smr:2012.10,SCDB:srb:2012.10,SCDB:svk:2012.10,SCDB:svn:2012.10,SCDB:swe:2012.10,SCDB:tur:2012.10,SCDB:ukr:2012.10,SCDB:vat:2012.10,SCDB:wcl:2012.10
    maps=TA:alb:2010.09,TA:and:2010.09,TA:aut:2010.09,TA:bel:2010.09,TA:bgr:2010.09,TA:bih:2010.09,TA:blr:2010.09,TA:che:2010.09,TA:cze:2010.09,TA:deu:2010.09,TA:dnk:2010.09,TA:esp:2010.09,TA:est:2010.09,TA:fin:2010.09,TA:fra:2010.09,TA:gbr:2010.09,TA:gib:2010.09,TA:grc:2010.09,TA:hrv:2010.09,TA:hun:2010.09,TA:irl:2010.09,TA:ita:2010.09,TA:lie:2010.09,TA:ltu:2010.09,TA:lux:2010.09,TA:lva:2010.09,TA:mco:2010.09,TA:mda:2010.09,TA:mkd:2010.09,TA:mlt:2010.09,TA:mne:2010.09,TA:nld:2010.09,TA:nor:2010.09,TA:pol:2010.09,TA:prt:2010.09,TA:rou:2010.09,TA:smr:2010.09,TA:srb:2010.09,TA:svk:2010.09,TA:svn:2010.09,TA:swe:2010.09,TA:tur:2010.09,TA:ukr:2010.09,TA:vat:2010.09,TA:wcl:2010.09

  13. #28
    Advanced Member Enforcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    London
    Posts
    13,859
    OK, I have tried this and although I have managed to activate the GB map it still says map not loaded.


    Any ideas
    Confusion says: All my post are now on topic.
    Enforcer Forum____________________________________________BMW Carputers Forum

  14. #29
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Birmingham
    Posts
    172
    Sounds like an incompatible map. Just out of curiosity I tried a GB map intended for Sygic Aura and it did exactly the same thing.

  15. #30
    Advanced Member Enforcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    London
    Posts
    13,859
    Well it's only the downloads from this thread.
    Confusion says: All my post are now on topic.
    Enforcer Forum____________________________________________BMW Carputers Forum

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •