PDA

View Full Version : is it possible to...



Moorie
11-09-2008, 01:34
Hey,
Is it possible to make Centrafuse smaller?
I have a 7" screen but only a 6.5" viewing area!

Can I make the picture smaller to fit either in Centrafuse or with another windows PC?
I know someone else has this issue too!!!

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/moores123/screen.jpg

Thanks!

gommer
11-09-2008, 08:14
Crossposting is not very nice.

2Fast
11-09-2008, 09:13
As gommer says, please post only once, and in the correct section.

Moorie
11-09-2008, 10:44
sorry, i didnt know where it would be more applicable .. :s

2Fast
11-09-2008, 11:28
Now that you have received your grilling :p

Is there an option to set up the screen position etc in the screens menu e.g. v-size, v-centre, h-size, h-centre, or is there an auto setup function???

Moorie
11-09-2008, 16:58
:D

On the screen there is only H-position and V-position no size changes :((

Lilliput 629..